An Evening in Schönbrunn - Palace Tour, Dinner & Concert

An Evening in Schönbrunn - Palace Tour, Dinner & Concert

Schönbrunn Palace Vienna
Schönbrunner Schloßstraße 47, 1130 Vienna

You will receive your tickets by e-mail

TOTAL PRICE
€95.00

< BACK TO SEARCH
INFO
PROGRAM
VENUE
ADVANTAGES

This package offers royal delight times three! We have assembled the best Schoenbrunn has to offer: a tour of Schoenbrunn Palace, an exclusive dinner at Café-Restaurant Residenz as well as the grand finale – a concert of classical music with works by Mozart and Strauss at the Orangery.


4:00 p.m. Audioguide palace tour
6:30 p.m. Dinner at Café-Restaurant Residenz
8:00 p.m. Admission into Schoenbrunn Palace Orangery 
8:30 p.m. Concert starts 
Approx. 10:15 p.m. Concert ends 

Menu

Appetizer

Beef consommé with semolina dumplings 

Main course

Braised beef roast with shallot gravy, 
potato pie & tomatoes 

Dessert

Applestrudel (Handmade in Imperial bakery Schönbrunn)

Menu is subject to alterations.

Schönbrunner Schloßstraße 47
1130 Vienna

Show Citymap

Schönbrunn Palace (Schloss Schönbrunn) is Austria's largest palace and the former imperial summer residence of the Habsburgs. With about 7.6 million visitors per year, it is one of the main attractions of the country. Particularly impressive is the large Schlosspark and the associated Tiergarten Schönbrunn, the oldest existing zoo in the world. Since 1996, the area is part of the UNESCO World Heritage Site.


Quick booking - Comfortable & free delivery

On the website of Culture Ticket, you can simply search for those events that match your interests best. The organizer will be informed immediately about your order, and you will receive your e-ticket shortly thereafter without any delivery fees. With these efficient procedures, Culture Ticket also ensures your tickets in case of short-time requests.

Easy & convenient Online-Booking

The way to receive your ticket could not be easier: After your order you will receive your e-ticket by e-mail. It is thus possible to access your ticket whenever & wherever you want. Simply choose your event from our offer, add the tickets of your choice to your cart and complete your order by credit card or Paypal. After the organizer has confirmed the ticket, you will be provided with your e-ticket immediately. Culture Ticket is the official partner for all events offered on this website. Every ticket is guaranteed and exclusively reserved for you in direct cooperation with the organizer.

Secure payment transaction

During the order process your personal data will be transmitted encrypted using the encoding system SSL. We employ technical and organisational measures in order to safeguard our website against loss, destruction or access of your data by unauthorised persons. With Culture Ticket you are on the safe side!

Best tickets guaranteed

With Culture Ticket you will be assigned the best possible seats the organizer has available at the time of your order. In doing so, you can be sure: You won’t find better seats!

 
 
THIS MIGHT ALSO INTEREST YOU

Ein Abend in Schönbrunn - Schlossführung, Dinner & Konzert

Ein Abend in Schönbrunn - Schlossführung, Dinner & Konzert

Schloss Schönbrunn Wien
Schönbrunner Schloßstraße 47, 1130 Wien

Die Tickets erhalten Sie per E-Mail

GESAMTSUMME
95,00 €

< ZURÜCK ZUR SUCHE
INFO
PROGRAMM
SPIELSTÄTTE
VORTEILE

Königliche und kaiserliche Genüsse hoch drei! Dieses Package umfasst das Beste, was Schönbrunn zu bieten hat: die Besichtigung des Schlosses, ein erlesenes Abendessen im Café-Restaurant Residenz sowie als krönenden Abschluss klassische Klänge von Mozart und Strauss in der Orangerie.

Eine vollendete Miniatur-Reise in Schönbrunn.


16:00 Audioguidebesichtigung
18:30 Dinner im Café-Restaurant Residenz
20:00 Einlass in die Orangerie Schönbrunn 
20:30 Konzertbeginn 
ca. 22:15 Konzertende 

Das Menü

Vorspeise

Consomée vom Tafelspitz
mit Grießnockerl

Hauptgang

Geschmorter Rindsbraten mit Schalotten-Jus, 
dazu Wiener Erdäpfeltorte & Cherry-Rispenparadeiser

Dessert

Apfelstrudel mit Schlagobers 

Saisonale Änderungen vorbehalten.



Schönbrunner Schloßstraße 47
1130 Wien

Stadtplan anzeigen

Das Schloss Schönbrunn ist das größte Schloss Österreichs und die ehemalige kaiserliche Sommerresidenz der Habsburger. Mit etwa 7,6 Millionen Besuchern pro Jahr ist es eine der bedeutendsten Sehenswürdigkeiten des Landes. Besonders imposant sind der große anliegende Schlosspark und der dazugehörige Tiergarten Schönbrunn- seines Zeichens der älteste noch bestehende Zoo der Welt. Seit 1996 ist das Areal Teil des UNESCO-Weltkulturerbes.


Rasche Buchungsabwicklung – Bequeme & kostenfreie Zustellung

Auf der Website von Culture Ticket können Sie einfach nach jener Veranstaltung suchen, die zu Ihren Interessen passt. Der Veranstalter wird umgehend über Ihre Bestellung informiert, und Sie erhalten kurz darauf Ihr E-Ticket, für das selbstverständlich keine Versandgebühren anfallen. Dank diesem effizienten Vorgehen sind auch kurzfristige Buchungen mit Culture Ticket kein Problem.

Unkomplizierte & bequeme Online-Buchung

Der Weg zu Ihrem Ticket könnte nicht einfacher sein: Nach Ihrer Bestellung erhalten Sie Ihr E-Ticket von uns per E-Mail zugeschickt. So können Sie dieses - wann & wo auch immer Sie möchten - abrufen. Wählen Sie dazu Ihre gewünschte Veranstaltung aus unserem Angebot aus, legen Sie Ihre Karten in den Warenkorb und schließen Sie Ihre Bestellung bequem per Kreditkarte oder Paypal ab. Nachdem der Veranstalter das Ticket bestätigt hat, erhalten Sie dieses umgehend per E-Mail. Culture Ticket ist selbstverständlich offizieller Partner aller Veranstaltungen, die auf dieser Homepage angeboten werden. Damit ist jedes Ticket für Sie vom Veranstalter garantiert und reserviert.

Sicherer Zahlungsvorgang

Ihre Zahlungsdaten werden im Bestellprozess verschlüsselt über das Internet übertragen. Unsere Website wird durch technische Maßnahmen verlässlich gegen Verlust, Zugriff und Verbreitung Ihrer Daten geschützt. Damit sind Sie mit Culture Ticket auf der sicheren Seite!

Garantiert die besten Karten

Mit Culture Ticket erhalten Sie außerdem die besten Plätze, die der Veranstalter persönlich zum Zeitpunkt der Buchung verfügbar hat. Damit können Sie sich sicher sein: Sie bekommen die besten Karten!

 
 
DAS KÖNNTE SIE AUCH INTERESSIEREN